Making farming knowledge profitable
nl en

Distributors

Below you'll find a list of our distributors. If you have questions about the availability of our books in other countries or if you would like more information about being our distributor, please contact us at info@roodbont.com.

 

BELGIUM  
Rekad Uitgeverij www.rekad.be
   
CANADA (QUEBEC)  
Craaq www.craaq.qc.ca
   
CANADA (excl. QUEBEC)  
Dairylogix www.dairylogix.com
   
CZECH RUPUBLIC  
Profi Press www.agroweb.cz
   
DANMARK  
Danace www.kosignaler.dk , www.klovsundhed.dk
Vestjysk http://www.vjl.dk/butik/
   
ESTONIA  
Dimela www.dimela.ee
   
GERMANY  
LandwirtschaftsVerlag www.buchweltshop.de
Agribuch www.agribuch.de
   
FINLAND  
Pro Agria www.proagria.fi
   
FRANCE  
Bois Baudry www.editionsduboisbaudry.eu
       - For books about cows: www.plm-magazine.com
       - For books about pigs: www.porc-magazine.com
Réussir www.reussir-lait.com 
Institut de L'Elevage www.inst-elevage.asso.fr
   
HUNGARY  
A Sertes www.asertes.hu
   
ITALY  
Segnali dalla Vacca http://www.miodini.com/shop/ 
   
JAPAN  
Dairyman Co www.dairyman.co.jp
Venet http://e-venet.com/
   
LATVIA  
Agrera www.agrera.lv
Dimela Veta Latvija www.dimela.lv
   
LITHUANIA  
Dimala Lietuva www.dimela.lt
   
NORWAY  
Felleskjopet www.fk.no
Tine www.tine.no
   
RUSSIA  
Agrodelo www.nsh.ru
Dairy News www.dairynews.ru
   
ROMANIA  
BOVISmagazin (Mr. LUPU Ionut Costin) www.bovismagazin.com
   
SLOVENIA  
Kmecki Glas/LEK Veterina www.kmeckiglas.com
   
SPAIN  
Ediciones Técnicas Reunidas, sl www.edicionestecnicasreunidas.com
   
SWEDEN  
Svensk Mjolk www.svenskmjolk.se
   
SWITSERLAND  
Landwirtschaftliches Zentrum SG, Flawil www.lzsg.ch
   
UNITED KINGDOM/IRELAND  
5M Publishing www.5mretail.com
Context Bookshop www.contextbookshop.com
The Clover Store www.clovergroup.eu
   
UKRAINE  
Tak Moloko www.tak-moloko.com.ua
   
USA  
Hoard's Dairyman www.hoards.com
Acres U.S.A.
www.acresusa.com
Dairy Logix www.dairylogix.com
   
Taiwan  
ATIT (Animal Technology Institute Taiwan) www.atit.com