Making farming knowledge profitable
nl en

Employees Roodbont Publishers B.V.

We gladly introduce you to our team of professionals.

Ton van Schie
Managing Director
tvanschie@roodbont.nl

Jelle C. Willemsen
Managing Director
jwillemsen@roodbont.nl

Harm Holleman
Global Project Manager
(E-)Training programs and Education
hholleman@roodbont.nl

Christel Lubbers
Project Coordinator
clubbers@roodbont.nl

Janet Vrielink
Administration
jvrielink@roodbont.nl

Annemarie Weijland-ter Woorst
Manager Marketing & Sales
aweijland@roodbont.nl 

Ankie Barendrecht
Human Performance Manager
Consultancy | Training | Motivation
abarendrecht@roodbont.nl

Hans Kampf
Management Advisor
hkampf@roodbont.nl